About

Login
  • Users must login to access site features like view and signup games.
  • To login/logout, click Login/Logout on the top right corner of the page.
  • After login, users can view their account information in the User Details page by clicking the user profile icon on the top right corner.
View and signup games
  • Users can signup or cancel signup the game in the game details page.
  • Users should signup for themselves only.
  • Users can view games they signup in User Details page.
Balance
  • Users need sufficient balance to signup for games.
  • Users can make payment to add balance to their account.
  • After signup, the game price is deducted from the user balance.
  • If cancel signup, the deducted game price is refunded to the user balance
  • Users can view their balance and make payment in User Details page.
Permits
  • A game may have permit requirement. Users with any one of the required permits can signup the game.
  • Users can view granted permits in User Details page.
Signup window
  • A game may have multiple signup windows depending on the required permits.
  • Users can signup or cancel signup in the signup window if they have the corresponding permit.
  • Users should cancel signup before signup window ends if they can not attend the game.
Waitlist
  • When the number of users signup reaches the game capacity, users signup afterward will be on the waitlist.
  • Signup position of a user will move up when users signup ahead cancel signup.
  • Users on waitlist shall monitor their Email and also check back around the end of the signup window in case their position move up.
  • Users on waitlist should cancel signup before signup window ends if they can not attend the game.
  • Game price is still deducted from balance even if on waitlist.
  • If the user remains on waitlist till the game starts, the deducted price is refunded to the user balance.