About
- Login
-
- Users must login to access site features like view and signup games.
- To login/logout, click Login/Logout on the top right corner of the page.
- After login, users can view their account information in the User Details page by clicking the user profile icon on the top right corner.
- View and signup games
-
- Users can signup or cancel signup the game in the game details page.
- Users should signup for themselves only.
- Users can view games they signup in User Details page.
- Balance
-
- Users need sufficient balance to signup for games.
- Users can make payment to add balance to their account.
- After signup, the game price is deducted from the user balance.
- If cancel signup, the deducted game price is refunded to the user balance
- Users can view their balance and make payment in User Details page.
- Permits
-
- A game may have permit requirement. Users with any one of the required permits can signup the game.
- Users can view granted permits in User Details page.
- Signup window
-
- A game may have multiple signup windows depending on the required permits.
- Users can signup or cancel signup in the signup window if they have the corresponding permit.
- Users should cancel signup before signup window ends if they can not attend the game.
- Waitlist
-
- When the number of users signup reaches the game capacity, users signup afterward will be on the waitlist.
- Signup position of a user will move up when users signup ahead cancel signup.
- Users on waitlist shall monitor their Email and also check back around the end of the signup window in case their position move up.
- Users on waitlist should cancel signup before signup window ends if they can not attend the game.
- Game price is still deducted from balance even if on waitlist.
- If the user remains on waitlist till the game starts, the deducted price is refunded to the user balance.